English2020-10-31T09:48:25+03:00
Moscow is changing for the better

MODUS RESTAURANT

MODUS RESTAURANT

Three-storey restaurant project Modus Restaurant, in the historical lane of the Plyushchikhi district.

Book a table Online

    

Events

Friends, our place is not a night club! We were, are, and will be a restaurant. All concerts and events are held until 24: 00, so the check-in system does not apply to us. We are waiting for you to visit us daily from 11: 00 to 24: 00. We will be glad to see you! See you soon!

Moscow is changing for the better!

This is the first thought that comes to mind when you look at the new building of the MODUS restaurant project in the historic lane of the Plyushchikhi district. A three-story mansion of majestic appearance, built in the neoclassical style, is truly impressive.
Through the stained-glass Windows, the hall is flooded with sunlight during the day, inviting for Breakfast, and in the evening, the glow of crystal chandeliers in the Windows reflects the Church of the exaltation, by the way, the wedding place of Anton Chekhov.
In the spacious restaurant hall, you can warm up by the warm fireplace, and the time spent on the soft sofas seems to slow down.
The choice of menu items and the direction of cuisine dictates experience and a constant look to the future, because the MODUS restaurant concept has existed since 2004 and today opens in a new light and style, like a flower of life, symbolically reflected in the new MODUS restaurant logo.

MODUS RESTAURANT Kitchen

Modus cuisine fully conveys the modern eclecticism of the gastronomic life of Moscow restaurants. The restaurant monitors the high quality of products, observes the principle of seasonality of the menu, and also takes into account the taste wishes and preferences of guests. The choice of positions in the menu and the direction of cuisine dictates experience and a constant view of the future, since the restaurant does not stand still, but constantly develops and follows new gastronomic trends. The cuisine of the Modus restaurant is a careful selection of products, harmonious combinations of ingredients, a measure of originality – and pleasant prices.

The kitchen of the three-story mansion is run by a new brand-chef Andrey Zhdanov is widely known to the public for such projects as: «The Garden», AQ Chicken, Adri BBQ, and AQ Kitchen, among others. The last of the list are multiple winners of the Grand Prix of the Moscow gastronomic festival. Among Zhdanov’s professional achievements are the silver prize of the Silver Triangle competition for young chefs, participation in the Russian – French tour on the Cote d’azur, being included in the list of the TOP 5 best chefs in Russia, the title of the best «fish» chef, and winning the «Chef of the year» category. Afisha.ru.

Bar

Bar Manager of the restaurant Denis Millions created a unique bar card, including incomparable classics and original cocktails. Alcoholic, non – alcoholic, impossible in their combinations-all this is concentrated in the heart of the bar of the Modus restaurant.

Wine

The wine list is based on the image of Neoclassicism. The selection of wines will appeal to both the person who determines the quality of wines by brand, and the sophisticated wine connoisseur. Much attention is paid to rare grape varieties. Here you can find such positions as, for example, mondez from Savoy or UVA Rara from Lombardy. Or rare instances from Philip Satana from Jura or a small Claret from Saint-Emilion from the château pedigree in an advanced form. For lovers of everything young and sonorous, there is a large selection of Albarino or vigno Verde.

The map is dynamic and seasonal, sommelier of the project Georgi Nikulin following the new discoveries in the wine industry and translates them to guests.

MODUS RESTAURANT Interior

MODUS restaurant is a three – story mansion in the center of Moscow, the home of good friends on Plyushchikha.

The luxurious interior of the mansion was created by architect Irina Naryshkina and designer Anna Kurganova. The restaurant is ideal for personal and business meetings, family celebrations and holidays with friends, romantic dates, and can also become a place where it will be comfortable to stay alone and immerse yourself in your personal Affairs.

Every winter, a fireplace is lit in the main hall and the entire space is filled with the aromas of juniper and fir cones.
While remaining a trendy and relevant place, MODUS RESTAURANT constantly surprises its regulars. There are performances by artists, live music is played, the gastronomic map is updated, new items are added to the bar menu and the wine list.

First floor hall

Fireplace room of the restaurant with stained glass Windows around the perimeter, crystal chandeliers and a Central bar. The hall can be divided into zones. In summer, the stained-glass Windows open. If necessary, the first floor is combined with a large two-story veranda in the style of «Chalet».

Room on the second floor

MODUS HALL is a special event hall with a two-level landing (balconies), a Central six-meter led screen, professional lighting and music equipment, and access to a panoramic summer veranda.

Summer terrace of «Chalet»

The two-story summer veranda in the style of «Chalet» is made of wood, with triumphal columns, upholstered furniture and soaring chandeliers.

The veranda is open in any weather and is covered from rain and wind.

Total Seating for up to 180 people

Summer veranda on the roof of the MODUS mansion

Panoramic summer veranda with views of the Church of the exaltation and Moscow City.

Total Seating for up to 80 people

Loading...

loyalty card

The Modus Friends discount program is a system of discounts for owners of Modus Friends discount cards.

The basic rules for holders of discount cards:

— apply to all the main menu of the restaurant, wine list, bar list, except: special offers, steam cocktails, business lunch.

The discount is valid for cash / non-cash payments.

Does not apply to Banquet and buffet events from 12 people and above.

The discount applies in full only to the MODUS RESTAURANT (Moscow).

— apply to all the main menu of the restaurant,wine list, bar list, except: special offers, steam cocktails, business lunch.

The discount is valid for cash payments.

Does not apply to Banquet and buffet events from 12 people and above.

The discount applies in full only to the MODUS RESTAURANT (Moscow).

For restaurants: Baikal Bar in the Olympic Park ( Sochi ), Modus in Rosa Khutor ( Sochi ) — your 10% discount.

Any discount is valid only if the customer has the card.

— when you top up your card in the amount of 50,000 rubles, you get a card with a Deposit of 50,000 rubles and a permanent 10% discount for 1 year.

— when you top up your card in the amount of 100,000 rubles, you get a card with a Deposit of 100,000 rubles and a permanent 20% discount for 1 year.

This card can be presented by you and issued as a gift certificate.

* The discount applies to the main menu of the restaurant, wine list, bar card. Does not apply to Banquet and buffet events from 12 people and above, as well as special offers, steam cocktails, business lunch.

3D tour MODUS RESTAURANT

MODUS RESTAURANT Photo report

MODUS RESTAURANT

Opening hours

Cooperation

Banquet service

MODUS RESTAURANT

Режим работы

Сотрудничество

Банкетная служба

Modus Restaurant

Moscow is changing for the better !
Three-story restaurant project MODUS FRIENDS

FaceBook Instagram Tripadviser

Go to Top

MODUS RESTAURANT2020-11-25T12:51:15+03:00
Москва меняется к лучшему

MODUS RESTAURANT

MODUS RESTAURANT

Трехэтажный ресторанный проект Modus Restaurant, в историческом переулке района Плющихи.

Заказать столик Online

    

Афиша

Москва меняется к лучшему!

Это первая мысль, которая приходит на ум, если посмотреть на новое здание ресторанного проекта MODUS в историческом переулке района Плющихи. Трехэтажный особняк величественного вида, построенный в стиле неоклассицизма, по-настоящему впечатляет.
Сквозь витражные окна днем зал заливается солнечным светом, зазывая на завтрак, а вечером в свечении хрустальных люстр в окнах отражается храм Воздвижения, к слову, место венчания А. П. Чехова.
В просторном зале ресторана можно согреться у теплого камина, а время, проведенное на мягких диванах, словно замедляется.
Выбор позиций в меню и направления кухни диктует опыт и постоянный взгляд в будущее, ведь ресторанная концепция MODUS существует с 2004 года и сегодня открывается в новом свете и стиле, словно цветок жизни, символически отраженный в новом логотипе ресторана MODUS.

Кухня MODUS RESTAURANT

Кухня Modus в полной мере передает современную эклектику гастрономической жизни московских ресторанов. Ресторан следит за высоким качеством продуктов, соблюдает принцип сезонности меню, а также учитывает вкусовые пожелания и предпочтения гостей. Выбор позиций в меню и направления кухни диктует опыт и постоянный взгляд в будущее, поскольку ресторан не стоит на месте, а постоянно развивается и следует новым гастрономическим трендам. Кухня ресторана Modus – это внимательный выбор продуктов, гармоничные сочетания ингредиентов, в меру оригинальности – и приятные цены.

Кухней трёхэтажного особняка руководит новый бренд-шеф Андрей Жданов широко известен публике по таким проектам, как: «The Сад», AQ Chicken, Adri BBQ, и AQ Kitchen и другие. Последние из списка являются многократными обладателями гран-при московского гастрономического фестиваля. Среди профессиональных достижений Жданова – серебряный приз конкурса молодых шеф-поваров «Серебряный Треугольник», участие в русско-французских гастролях на Лазурном Берегу, попадание в список ТОП-5 лучших шеф-поваров России, звание лучшего «рыбного» шеф-повара и победа в номинации «Шеф-повар года» издания Afisha.ru.

Бар

Бар-менеджер ресторана Денис Миллионов создал уникальную барную карту, включив в нее несравненную классику и авторские коктейли. Алкогольные, безалкогольные, невозможные в своих сочетаниях – все это сосредоточено в сердце бара ресторана Modus.

Вино

Винная карта составлена по образу неоклассицизма. Выборка вин понравится как человеку, который определяет качество вин по маркам, так и искушённому знатоку вин. Большое внимание уделяется редким сортам винограда. Здесь можно встретить такие позиции как, например, мондез из Савойя или Ува Рара из Ломбардии. Или редкие экземпляры от Филиппа Шатейона из Жюра или небольшой Кларрет из Сент-Эмильона от породистого Шато в развитой форме. Для любителей всего молодого и звонкого большой выбор Альбариньо или Виньо Верде.

Карта динамичная и сезонная, сомелье проекта Георгий Никулин следит за новыми открытиями в виноделии и транслирует их для гостей.

Интерьер MODUS RESTAURANT

Ресторан MODUS – это трехэтажный особняк в центре Москвы, дом добрых друзей на Плющихе.

Роскошный интерьер особняка создавали архитектор Ирина Нарышкина и дизайнер Анна Курганова. Ресторан идеально подойдет для проведения личных и деловых встреч, семейных торжеств и праздников в кругу друзей, романтических свиданий, а также может стать местом, в котором будет комфортно остаться одному и погрузиться в свои личные дела.

Каждую зиму в основном зале разжигают камин и все пространство наполняется ароматами можжевельника и еловых шишек.
Оставаясь модным и актуальным местом, MODUS RESTAURANT постоянно удивляет своих завсегдатаев. Здесь проходят выступления артистов, играет живая музыка, обновляется гастрономическая карта, добавляются новые позиции в барное меню и винную карту.

Зал первого этажа

Каминный зал ресторана с витражными окнами по периметру, хрустальными люстрами и центральной барной стойкой. Зал имеет возможность делиться на зоны. В летнее время витражные окна раскрываются. При необходимости первый этаж объединяется с большой двухэтажной верандой в стиле «Шале».

Зал второго этажа

Зал торжественных событий «MODUS HALL» с двухуровневой посадкой (балконы), центральным шестиметровым светодиодным экраном, профессиональным световым и музыкальным оборудованием и с возможностью выхода на панорамную летнюю веранду.

Летняя веранда «Шале»

Двухэтажная летняя веранда в стиле «Шале» выполнена из дерева, с триумфальными колоннами, мягкой мебелью и парящими люстрами.

Веранда работает в любую погоду и является крытой от дождя и ветра.

Общая посадка до 180 персон

Летняя веранда на крыше особняка MODUS

Панорамная летняя веранда с видом на Храм Воздвижения и Москва — сити.

Общая посадка до 80 персон

Loading...

Карта Лояльности

Дисконтная программа Modus Friends — система скидок для владельцев дисконтных карт Modus Friends.

Основные правила для держателей дисконтных карт:

— действуют на все основное меню ресторана, винную карту, барную карту, кроме: специальных предложений, паровых коктейлей, бизнес ланч.

Скидка действует при наличной / безналичной оплате.

Не распространяется на банкетные и фуршетные мероприятия от 12 чел и выше.

Скидка распространяется, в полном объеме, только для ресторана MODUS RESTAURANT (Москва).

— действуют на все основное меню ресторана,винную карту, барную карту, кроме: специальных предложений, паровых коктейлей, бизнес ланч.

Скидка действует при оплате наличными.

Не распространяется на банкетные и фуршетные мероприятия от 12 чел и выше.

Скидка распространяется, в полном объеме, только для ресторана MODUS RESTAURANT (Москва).

Для ресторанов: Baikal Bar в Олимпийском парке ( Сочи ), Modus в Роза Хутор ( Сочи ) — ваша скидка 10%.

Любая скидка действительна только при наличии карты у клиента.

— при пополнение карты на сумму 50 000 руб вы получаете карту с депозитом 50 000 руб и постоянную скидку — 10 % сроком на 1 год.

— при пополнение карты на сумму 100 000 руб вы получаете карту с депозитом 100 000 руб и постоянную скидку — 20 % сроком на 1 год.

Данная карта может быть вами подарена и оформлена как подарочный сертификат.

* Скидка распространяется на основное меню ресторана, винную карту, барную карту. Не распространяется на банкетные и фуршетные мероприятия от 12 чел и выше, а также специальные предложения, паровые коктейли, бизнес ланч.

3D тур MODUS RESTAURANT

Фотоотчеты MODUS RESTAURANT

MODUS RESTAURANT

Режим работы

Сотрудничество

Банкетная служба

MODUS RESTAURANT

Режим работы

Сотрудничество

Банкетная служба

Go to Top